Home page / Shop / South Africa. Canyons, waterfalls, wildlife and two oceans - 13 days

South Africa. Canyons, waterfalls, wildlife and two oceans - 13 days

3195$

Duration: 13 days +2

    • 3195 $3195$ per person + flight to and from Johannesburg/Cape Town
  • Готово No Prepayment Required
  • Готово Оплата на экскурсии
  • Готово Book in just 1 minute
Category:

Description

Day 1. Johannesburg. Soweto Township. The affluent neighborhood of Sandton.

We arrive in Johannesburg and check into a hotel in the Sandton neighborhood, one of the safest and wealthiest areas of the city. After a short rest we go for a walk to Soweto, South Africa's largest predominantly black township. Here we learn about the country's sad past - racial segregation and the struggle for equality during apartheid. Nelson Mandela, the famous statesman and human rights activist, lived in Soweto for almost twenty years and his house is now a museum. We will also see the graffiti-painted towers of the closed Orlando Power Station, a famous Johannesburg landmark.

If we have time, in the evening we walk around the modern Sandton district: in the 2000s, most of the big firms from the empty center of Johannesburg moved here, and now it is the city's new business district with five-star hotels, restaurants and one of the biggest shopping malls in the Southern Hemisphere. For dinner we head to a restaurant that serves local specialties. For example, we will be able to try bobotie - baked minced meat with seasonings, nuts and egg. It is interesting that this dish was brought to South Africa by natives from the islands of the distant Malay Archipelago, who still live in South Africa. Of course, everywhere in the city is sold biltong - the favorite snack of South Africans from marinated dried meat of different animals.

Day 2-3. Kruger National Park. Big African five animals.

We continue our group tour to South Africa and fly to Hoedspruit in the morning (1 hour). From the airport, we drive about half an hour to the safari lodge in the Kruger National Park. We fall under the care of professional guides who are animal photo hunters. We have lunch and depart for our first safari in an open jeep. Today we will see all the animals from colorful children's books - with our own eyes, up close!

August is the dry season and animals often gather near rivers and watering holes. We will try to see the big five of Africa up close - elephants, rhinos, buffalo, lions and leopards. Have you heard of the small five? This five small animals of Africa are called so in jest because of the similarity of their names with representatives of the big five, but they are no less impressive.

We will also spend the whole of the next day in the park watching animals. We will definitely see zebras, giraffes, cheetahs, antelopes of different species, crocodiles and hippos, and if we are lucky, we will manage to meet the most secretive and cautious predator - leopard. In the evening we will gather in a cozy company of travelers around the campfire to exchange impressions after a busy day under the sizzling embers of traditional African barbecue-braai.

Day 4. Panoramic road. Blyde River Canyon.

After breakfast and a morning bushwalk, we leave for the Panorama Road. We will drive approximately 300 kilometers in a day, stopping along the way to take in incredible views of the Blyde River Canyon. At the first stop, we'll hop on a boat and explore the canyon from below, gliding across the mirrored water and watching the reflection of the grandiose cliffs and densely bush-covered slopes.

Then we drive up to several viewpoints, the most famous of which is called "The Three Rondavelis". From here you can see three giant rocks, shaped like traditional African round houses - rondavelis.

The next stop is in another small canyon, where over thousands of years the water streams have washed out in the rocks the colossal cauldrons that look like holes in a head of cheese. A very unusual sight! Closer to the evening we reach the cozy town of Nelspright, where we spend the night in a hotel.

Day 5. Port Elizabeth. Beaches of the Indian Ocean.

Our author's tour of South Africa takes us to the ocean, to the city of Port Elizabeth, where we will take a connecting flight via Johannesburg (about 3,5 h in total). From here we will begin our journey westward along the famous Garden Route. But today we'll take a little rest and build up our strength. We stay at a remote hotel an hour and a half from the airport.

The deserted beach here stretches for several kilometers, and the silence is broken only by the cries of sea birds and the sound of the surf. We will walk or ride on horseback along the beach, enjoying the power of the Indian Ocean. The water temperature is about 19 degrees Celsius. Brisk, but it's safe to swim! We see off the sun over the horizon to the serene sound of the waves.....

Day 6. Gardens Road. Tsitsikamma National Park. Trek to the mouth of the stormy river.

Over the next five days we will explore the most interesting and beautiful places along the Garden Route. It passes through several hundred kilometers of coastline with ancient forests and bushland, where the slopes of the Cape Mountains are cut by deep river valleys and fossilized millennia-old dunes drop into the Indian Ocean. We are in the heart of the Cape Floristic Kingdom, the smallest of the planet's six biogeographic regions, but extremely biodiverse and the richest in endemic plants. Late winter is flowering time for some of the 7,000 plants here, including 96 species of gladiolus and the protea, South Africa's symbolic flower.

We will spend most of our first day on the Garden Route in Tsitsikamma National Park. First, we will walk along the rocky Otter Trail to a waterfall flowing directly into the sea (2.5 hours round trip), where we can swim in a natural pool of clear water. Then we will walk along the suspension bridges at the mouth of the Storm River. Active recreation lovers can go upstream into the narrow river canyon first on kayaks and then on inflatable mattresses-lilo, and jump into the cool water from the rocks. And the bravest can test themselves on the world's highest bungee jump from the Bloukrans Bridge. You have to jump from a height of 216 meters! After such an active day it's time to rest - we drive to the town of Plettenberg and check into a hotel on one of the best beaches in the country.

Day 7. Harbor seals and whales. Bird and primate parks. 

Early in the morning we head out to the Robberg Peninsula Reserve, home to over 3,000 Cape fur seals. There used to be two colonies of thousands of these lovely animals in the Plettenberg Bay area, but uncontrolled harvesting led to their near extinction in the late 19th century. It took over a hundred years for the seals to return to these shores and begin to rebuild their population. Those who want to get a closer look at the harbor seals can take a 2-3 hour boat trip. You will swim right next to these funny and very curious animals!

If we are lucky, we will be able to see several species of whales from the shore that day. This is the time of their migration along the entire southeastern coast of Africa.

In the afternoon, you can visit one of the three wildlife conservation centers near Plettenberg. In one of them, more than 3,000 birds fly freely under a dome covering an area of two hectares, in another 500 species of primates stroll around, and in the third there are large felines from Africa and other continents.

Day 8. Heads of Naisna. Wilderness National Park. Mosselbye.

We continue our author's tour to South Africa and this day we travel another 140 kilometers west along the Garden Route, stopping for sightseeing along the way. Our first stop is the tranquil town of Naisna, famous throughout the country for its oysters. It even hosts an oyster festival once a year! It's also home to the Naisna Heads - two huge hills at the entrance to a fabulously beautiful bay - and Gericke's Point cliffs. These huge sandstone cliffs are actually ancient fossilized sand dunes.

We drive on and stop at the Wilderness National Park. The banks of the rivers and lakes here are covered with dense forest, a paradise for dozens of bird species. Here you can rent a canoe and go on a short hike to see kingfishers, turacos and herons.

By evening we reach the beach town of Mosselbay. Just in time for dinner at a popular local seafood restaurant!

Day 9-10. Sandboarding and ziplining over the ocean. Cape needlefish. Whales and Great White sharks.

The morning will be left to extreme athletes who want to sandboard down from the top of a 170-meter dune or try their hand at the world's longest ziplane over the ocean. You'll be flying 1,100 meters directly over the waves!

Adrenaline-charged travelers can relax on the bus, enjoying the views during the 4-hour drive to Cape Needle. This is the southernmost point of Africa and the place where the Atlantic and Indian Oceans officially meet (many people mistakenly believe that the boundary of the oceans is at the Cape of Good Hope, but it is not!). We reach the old lighthouse - from here we can see two oceans at the same time! In 2-3 hours we reach the town of Hermanus and settle in the hotel in anticipation of tomorrow.

In the morning we go out into the ocean by boat to meet the whales. Hermanus is famous throughout South Africa and is one of the top 12 best places in the world for whale watching. During the migration season from June to November, you can often see Bryde's, humpback and southern right whales even from the shore, and once a record 196 whales were seen in one day from an airplane! Unlike other places in South Africa, whales are allowed to swim up to 50 meters instead of the usual 300 meters!

On request, divers and thrill-seekers can dive into the water in a cage to observe several species of sharks. And if we are lucky, we will see a great white shark leap out of the water chasing its prey - one of the rarest and most impressive spectacles in South Africa.

In the evening we stroll around the city, watching the local life and savoring seafood. Don't forget to keep your ears open in case you hear a "whale screamer" - a specially trained man whose only job is to tell others that another whale has been spotted off the coast of Hermanus!

Day 11. Penguin colony. Wineries and wine tasting. Stellenbosch and Franshoek.

We leave the hotel early to catch the morning activity at the country's largest colony of African penguins about an hour's drive from Hermanus. We watch these lovely birds leave the beach en masse, heading out for a full day of fishing. From time to time, the birds let out piercing cries - and we immediately understand why these penguins are also called donkey penguins.

Another hour's drive and we are in the picturesque wine region. We drive through the quiet, oak-lined streets of Somerset West and stroll among the Dutch architecture in Stellenbosch. We taste wines of famous South African varieties, including sauvignon blanc and South African Pinotage.

We reach Franshoek, the capital of winemaking, which was founded by French Huguenots in the 17th century. The town's name means "French corner" in Afrikaans. Longing for their homeland, the settlers tried to recreate the atmosphere of France in their mountain-surrounded farms and winery estates. We will be staying overnight in one of these luxurious haciendas, now partly converted into hotels.

Day 12-14. Cape of Good Hope. Cape Town. Table Mountain and "Lion's Head"

The Cape Peninsula is home to all the most popular places that no South African itinerary is without. And we have saved them for the final days of the trip. Over the two days, we'll drive around the peninsula on scenic roads, visit some atmospheric coastal villages and towns, and walk the trail from Cape Point to the historic Cape of Good Hope. Gaze out over the vast ocean while listening to the wind... Perhaps in the breeze you'll hear stories of medieval seafarers' voyages to India and smell the subtle aroma of mysterious spice islands.

Travelers in Cape Town often hesitate which of the two mountains is better to climb for breathtaking scenery and perfect photos - Table Mountain or Lion's Head. We don't choose and will visit both - we will climb Table Mountain by cable car and the top of Lion's Head on foot in about an hour and a half. Both mountains offer incredible views of the city, the surrounding ocean and the twelve apostle cliffs.

We'll also enjoy ethereal sunsets over the Atlantic, a walk through the colorful Bo-Kaap district, where descendants of Muslims from Southeast Asia and other countries colonized by Britain and Holland live, and dinners at restaurants on the V&A Waterfront.

On the morning of the fourteenth day, we bid farewell to the tour leader and fly home from Cape Town or transit Johannesburg. Our group tour to South Africa is complete. Thank you for traveling with us!

Is this journey a good fit for you?

The route is a light level of physical activity, suitable for people in normal physical shape. We will do a lot of walking in cities, marked trails in national parks and reserves (up to 4-5 hours per day), with small climbs (maximum 350 meters vertical). We will have four domestic flights and short transfers by rented transportation with stops at interesting places along the way, as well as boat trips. We will live in double rooms in 4* hotels along the route, with hot water and wi fi. In the Kruger Park it is possible to stay in safari tents, which correspond to 4-5* hotels.

Visas:

Citizens of the EU, USA and some other countries can obtain a visa on arrival. Citizens of many countries need to obtain a visa at the embassy in their country of residence. We provide free visa consultations for clients.

Included:

  • Four domestic flights
  • All travel along the route by public and rented transportation, including cabs, cable car to Table Mountain and the like
  • Accommodation in double rooms in hotels throughout the trip
  • Jeep Safari
  • Breakfasts at almost all hotels and full 3 meals a day while in the Kruger National Park
  • A boat trip to observe whales and other marine animals
  • Kayaking and canoeing in national parks on the Garden Route
  • Accompaniment throughout the entire route

Not included:

  • Flights to Johannesburg / Cape Town and back. (We will help you find the best tickets)
  • Insurance (mandatory)
  • Meals ($30-40 per day)
  • Entrance fees to national parks and attractions ($200)
  • Snorkeling / diving (cage diving and shark jumping - approximately $200 per person)
  • Extreme activities (bungee jumping $100, ziplining/sandboarding $30-40)
  • Visa (if required)

Take with you:

  • Passport
  • Headdress
  • Money for souvenirs
  • Personal care products
  • Comfortable shoes

Южная Африка. Каньоны, водопады, дикие животные и два океана – 14 дней

3095$

Длительность: 14 дней

Дни проведения: 16.08.2021 – 29.08.2021

    • 3095 $3095$ за человека + перелет в Йоханнесбург/Кейптаун и обратно
  • Флажок Бесплатное бронирование
  • Флажок Быстрое подтверждение
  • Флажок Гарантия лучшей цены

Описание

День 1. Йоханнесбург. Тауншип Совето. Богатый район Сендтон.

Прилетаем в Йоханнесбург и селимся в отель в районе Сендтон – одном из самых безопасных и богатых районов города. После короткого отдыха отправляемся гулять в Совето – самый большой в ЮАР поселок с преимущественно чернокожим населением («тауншип»). Тут мы узнаем о печальном прошлом страны – расовой сегрегации и борьбе за равенство во времена апартеида. Нельсон Мандела – знаменитый государственный деятель и борец за права человека – жил в Совето почти двадцать лет, а сейчас в его доме находится музей. Мы также увидим разрисованные граффити башни закрытой электростанции Орландо – известную достопримечательность Йоханнесбурга.

Если будет время, ближе к вечеру погуляем по современному району Сендтон: в 2000-х годах сюда переехали большинство крупных фирм из опустевшего центра Йоханнесбурга, и теперь это новый бизнес-район города с пятизвездочными отелями, ресторанами и одним из крупнейших шопинг-молов в Южном полушарии. На ужин отправляемся в ресторан, где готовят местные блюда. Например, мы сможем попробовать боботи – запеченный мясной фарш с приправами, орешками и яйцом. Интересно, что это блюдо привезли в ЮАР выходцы с островов далекого Малайского архипелага, которые до сих пор живут в Южной Африке. Конечно же, везде в городе продается билтонг – любимая закуска южноафриканцев из маринованного вяленого мяса разных животных.

День 2-3. Национальный парк Крюгера. Большая африканская пятерка животных.

Продолжаем наш групповой тур в Южную Африку и утром вылетаем в Худспрайт (1 час). Из аэропорта примерно за полчаса доезжаем до сафари-лоджа в национальном парке Крюгера. Мы попадаем под опеку профессиональных гидов – фотоохотников за животными. Обедаем и отправляемся на первое сафари в открытом джипе. Сегодня мы увидим всех животных из ярких детских книжек – своими глазами, совсем рядом!

Август – сухой сезон, и животные часто собираются возле рек и водопоев. Мы постараемся увидеть всю большую “африканскую пятерку” вблизи – слоны, носороги, буйволы, львы и леопарды. А о малой пятерке слышали? Эта пятерка мелких животных Африки названа так в шутку из-за сходства их названий с представителями большой пятерки, но впечатляет ничуть не меньше.

Весь следующий день мы также проведем в парке, наблюдая за животными. Мы точно увидим зебр, жирафов, гепардов, антилоп разных видов, крокодилов и бегемотов, а если повезет, то нам удастся встретить самого скрытного и осторожного хищника – леопарда. Вечером соберемся в уютной компании путешественников у костра, чтобы под шипение углей традиционного африканского барбекю-браай обменяться впечатлениями после насыщенного дня.

День 4. Панорамная дорога. Карьон реки Блайд.

После завтрака и утренней прогулки бушем выезжаем на Панорамную дорогу. За день мы проедем примерно 300 километров, останавливаясь в пути, чтобы насладиться невероятными видами каньона реки Блайд. На первой остановке пересядем на кораблик и осмотрим каньон снизу, скользя по зеркальной водной глади и наблюдая за отражением грандиозных скал и покрытых густым кустарником склонов.

Затем автомобилем поднимаемся к нескольким смотровым площадкам, самая известная из которых называется “Три рондавели”. Отсюда видно три гигантские скалы, по форме напоминающих традиционные африканские круглые дома – рондавели.

Следующая остановка – в еще одном небольшом каньоне, где за тысячи лет потоки воды вымыли в скалах исполинские котлы, похожие на дырки в головке сыра. Очень необычное зрелище! Ближе к вечеру доезжаем до уютного городка Нелспрайт, где проведем ночь в отеле.

День 5. Порт-Элизабет. Пляжи Индийского океана.

Наш авторский тур по Южно-Африканской Республике ведет нас к океану, в город Порт-Элизабет, куда мы долетим с пересадкой через Йоханнесбург (всего около 3,5 ч в дороге). Отсюда начнется наше путешествие на запад по знаменитой Дороге Садов. Но сегодня мы немного отдохнем и наберемся сил. Останавливаемся в отдаленном отеле в полутора часах езды от аэропорта.

Безлюдный пляж здесь протянулся на несколько километров, а тишину вокруг нарушают только крики морских птиц и шум прибоя. Мы погуляем или покатаемся верхом по пляжу, наслаждаясь мощью Индийского океана. Температура воды – примерно 19 градусов Цельсия. Бодро, но можно купаться! Провожаем солнце за горизонт под безмятежный шум волн…

День 6. Дорога Садов. Национальный парк Цицикамма. Трек в устье штормовой реки.

В течение следующих пяти дней мы будем исследовать самые интересные и красивые места вдоль Дороги Садов. Она проходит через несколько сотен километров побережья с древними лесами и кустарниками, где склоны Капских гор прорезаны глубокими речными долинами, а окаменевшие тысячелетние дюны обрываются в Индийский океан. Мы находимся в самом сердце Капского флористического царства – самого маленького из шести биогеографических районов планеты, но чрезвычайно биоразнообразного и наиболее богатого растениями-эндемиками. Конец зимы – пора цветения некоторых из 7000 здешних растений, в том числе 96 видов гладиолусов и протеи – цветка-символа ЮАР.

Большую часть первого дня на Дороге Садов мы проведем в национальном парке Цицикамма. Сперва прогуляемся по скалистой Выдриной тропе к водопаду, впадающему прямо в море (2,5 часа в обе стороны), где можно искупаться в природном бассейне с прозрачной водой. Затем пройдемся по подвесным мостам в устье Штормовой реки. Любители активного отдыха могут подняться вверх по течению в узкий каньон реки сначала на каяках, а затем на надувных матрасах-лило, и попрыгать в прохладную воду со скал. А самые смелые могут испытать себя на самом высоком в мире банджи-джампе с моста Блукранс. Прыгать надо с высоты 216 метров! После такого активного дня пора отдохнуть – доезжаем до городка Плеттенберг и селимся в отель на одном из лучших пляжей страны.

День 7. Морские котики и киты. Парки птиц и приматов. 

Ранним утром выдвигаемся в заповедник на полуострове Робберг, где живет более 3000 капских морских котиков. Раньше в районе бухты Плеттенберг было две многотысячные колонии этих милых животных, но неконтролируемая добыча привела к их почти полному исчезновению в конце 19 века. Понадобилось более ста лет, чтобы котики вернулись к этим берегам и начали восстанавливать свою популяцию. Те же, кто желает рассмотреть морских котиков поближе, могут отправиться на морскую прогулку длительностью 2-3 часа. Вы будете плавать совсем рядом с этими смешными и очень любопытными животными!

Если повезет, мы сможем уже в этот день увидеть с берега несколько видов китов. Именно в это время проходит их миграция вдоль всего юго-восточного побережья Африки.

После обеда желающие смогут посетить один из трех расположенных рядом с Плеттенбергом центров сохранения диких животных. В одном из них под куполом, покрывающим площадь в два гектара, свободно летают более 3000 птиц, в другом – гуляют 500 видов приматов, а в третьем обитают крупные кошачьи Африки и других континентов.

День 8. Головы Найсны. Национальный парк Вилдернесс. Мосселбай.

Продолжаем наш авторский тур в Южную Африку и в этот день преодолеваем еще 140 километров на запад по Дороге Садов, останавливаясь на осмотр достопримечательностей по пути. Наша первая остановка – спокойный городок Найсна, который славится на всю страну своими устрицами. Раз в году тут даже проводят устричный фестиваль! А еще тут находятся “Головы Найсны” – два огромных холма на входе в сказочно красивую бухту – и скалы Gericke’s Point. Эти огромные скалы из песчаника на самом деле представляют собой древние окаменелые песчаные дюны.

Едем дальше и останавливаемся в национальном парке Вилдернес. Берега здешних рек и озер покрыты густым лесом – рай для десятков видов птиц. Здесь желающие смогут взять напрокат каноэ и отправиться в небольшой водно-пеший поход, чтобы увидеть зимордоков, турако и цапль.

К вечеру доезжаем до пляжного города Мосселбай. Как раз успеваем на ужин в популярный местный ресторан морепродуктов!

День 9-10.  Сендбординг и зиплайн над океаном. Мыс игольный. Киты и большие Белые акулы.

Утро оставим экстремалам, которые захотят спуститься на сендборде с вершины 170-метровой дюны или попробовать свои силы на самом длинном в мире зиплайне над океаном. Лететь вы будете на расстояние 1100 метров прямо над волнами!

Получившие заряд адреналина могут расслабиться в автобусе, наслаждаясь видами во время 4-часового переезда на мыс Игольный. Это самая южная точка Африки и место, где официально проходит граница между Атлантическим и Индийским океанами (многие ошибочно полагают, что граница океанов находится у мыса Доброй Надежды, но это не так!). Доходим до старого маяка – отсюда нам видно два океана одновременно! За 2-3 часа доезжаем до города Херманус и селимся в отель в предвкушении завтрашнего дня.

Утром выходим в океан на катере, чтобы встретить китов. Херманус знаменит на всю Южную Африку и входит в топ-12 лучших мест в мире для наблюдения за китами. В сезон миграции с июня по ноябрь здесь даже с берега можно часто видеть полосатиков Брайда, горбатых и южных китов, а один раз из самолета здесь увидели рекордные 196 китов за день! В отличие от других мест в ЮАР, здесь к китам разрешают подплывать на расстояние 50 метров вместо обычных 300!

По желанию дайверы и любители острых ощущений могут погрузиться в воду в клетке, чтобы понаблюдать за несколькими видами акул. А если повезет, то мы увидим, как большая белая акула выпрыгивает из воды, гонясь за жертвой – одно из редких и наиболее впечатляющих зрелищ в ЮАР.

Вечером гуляем по городу, рассматривая местную жизнь и смакуя морепродукты. Не забывайте прислушиваться – вдруг вы услышите, как трубит в рог из водоросли «китовый крикун» – специально обученный человек, единственная работа которого – сообщать окружающим, что у берегов Хермануса замечено очередного кита!

День 11. Колония пингвинов. Винодельни и дегустация вин. Стелленбош и Франсхук.

Рано выезжаем из отеля, чтобы успеть на утреннюю активность в самой большой в стране колонии африканских пингвинов примерно в часе езды от Хермануса. Наблюдаем, как эти милые птицы массово покидают пляж, отправляясь на весь день на рыбалку. Время от времени птицы издают пронзительные крики – и мы сразу понимаем, почему этих пингвинов также называют ослиными.

Еще час пути – и мы в живописном винодельческим регионе. Проезжаем по тихим, обсаженным дубами улицам городка Сомерсет-Вест, гуляем среди голландской архитектуры в Стелленбоше. Дегустируем вина знаменитых южноафриканских сортов, среди которых особенно выделяется совиньйон блан и пинотаж, выведенный в ЮАР.

Доезжаем до Франсхука – столицы виноделия, которую основали французские гугеноты в 17 веке. Название города в переводе с африкаанс означает «французский уголок». Тоскуя по родине, переселенцы попытались воссоздать атмосферу Франции в своих окруженных горами фермах и имениях-винодельнях. В одном из таких роскошных имений, которые теперь частично превратили в отели, мы и остановимся на ночь.

День 12-14. Мыс Доброй Надежды. Кейптаун. Столовая гора и “Голова Льва”

На Капском полуострове находятся все самые популярные места, без которых не обходится ни один маршрут по Южной Африке. И мы приберегли их на завершающие дни путешествия. За эти два дня мы объедем полуостров живописными дорогами, побываем в нескольких атмосферных прибрежных селах и городках и пройдемся по тропинке от мыса Кейп-Пойнт к историческому мысу Доброй Надежды. Всмотритесь в просторы океана, слушая ветер… Может быть, в порывах ветра вам удастся услышать истории о путешествиях средневековых мореплавателей в Индию и ощутить едва уловимый аромат загадочных островов специй.

Путешественники в Кейптауне часто колеблются, на которую с двух гор лучше подняться ради умопомрачительных пейзажей и идеальных фото – Столовую Гору или Голову Льва. Мы не выбираем и посетим обе – на Столовую гору поднимемся на канатной дороге, а на вершину Головы Льва дойдем пешком примерно за полтора часа. С обеих гор открываются невероятные виды на город, окружающий его океан и двенадцать скал-«апостолов».

А еще нас ждут неземные закаты над Атлантикой, прогулка по колоритному району Бо-Каап, где живут потомки мусульман-выходцев из Юго-Восточной Азии и других стран, колонизированных Британией и Голландией, а также ужины в ресторанах на набережной V&A Waterfront.

Утром четырнадцатого дня мы прощаемся с турлидером и вылетаем домой из Кейптауна или транзитом через Йоханнесбург. Наш групповой тур в Южную Африку завершен. Спасибо, что путешествовали с нами!

Подходит ли вам это путешествие?

Маршрут легкого уровня физической нагрузки, подходит людям в нормальной физической форме. Мы будем много ходить пешком по городам, маркированным тропам в национальных парках и заповедниках (до 4-5 часов в день), с небольшими подъемами (максимум 350 метров по вертикали). Нас ждут четыре внутренних перелета и короткие переезды арендованным транспортом с остановками в интересных местах по дороге, а также морские прогулки на катерах. Жить будем в двухместных номерах отелей 4* по всему маршруту, с горячей водой и wi fi. В парке Крюгера возможно проживание в сафари-тентах, которые по условиям соответствуют 4-5* гостиницам.

Визы:

Граждане ЕС, США и некоторых других стран могут получить визу по прилету. Гражданам многих стран надо получать визу в посольстве в стране проживания. Мы предоставляем бесплатные визовые консультации для клиентов.

Включено:

  • Четыре внутренних перелета
  • Все перемещения по маршруту общественным и арендованным транспортом, в том числе такси, канатная дорога на Столовую гору и тому подобное
  • Проживание в двухместных номерах гостиниц на протяжении всего путешествия
  • Сафари на джипах
  • Завтраки почти во всех отелях и полноценное 3-разовое питание во время пребывания в национальном парке Крюгера
  • Морская прогулка для наблюдения за китами и другими морскими животными
  • Катание на каяках и каноэ в национальных парках на Дороге Садов
  • Сопровождение на протяжении всего маршрута

Не включено:

  • Перелет в Йоханнесбург / Кейптаун и обратно. (Поможем подобрать оптимальные билеты)
  • Страховка (обязательно)
  • Питание ($30-40 в день)
  • Входные билеты в национальные парки и достопримечательности ($200)
  • Снорклинг / дайвинг (дайвинг в клетке и выпрыгивания акул – примерно $200 с человека)
  • Экстремальные активности (банджи-джампинг $100, зиплайн /сендбординг $30-40)
  • Виза (если нужна)

Возьмите с собой:

  • Паспорт
  • Головной убор
  • Деньги на личные расходы и сувениры
  • Средства личной гигиены
  • Удобная обувь