El Minya. Magic of the Pharaohs

70$

Tour time: 6:00 — 21:00

Tour days: Tuesday, Thursday and Saturday

    • 70 $$ 70 per adult
    • 40 $$ 40 per child
    • 0 $free
  • Check Mark Without prepayment
  • Check Mark Book in just 1 minute
  • Check Mark Fast booking confirmation

Description

Enjoy a trip to El Minya from Cairo and visit the magnificence of the pharaohs. You will visit the breathtaking sights of Beni Hassan, El Ashmunayn, Tuna el Gebel and Tell el Amarna, which will bring you closer to the magic of the pharaohs.

At 06:00 am departure from the hotel. The journey goes from Cairo to central Egypt, the journey takes 4 hours. We will visit the necropolis of the fifteenth province of Egypt - Tuna El Gabal. Which was the main burial site of the ancient city of Hermopolis, or El Ashmonien as it is called today, as it has developed into an important archaeological site, which is visited by many tourists traveling to Egypt. You will see well-preserved graves with underground passages, as well as Ibis and Baboon mummies. Lunch at a typical local restaurant.

After lunch, you will visit the rock-cut tombs of Beni Hassan dating back to the Middle Kingdom period in ancient Egyptian history. These tombs were used as burial places for many of the local rulers of the El Minya region during the 11th Dynasty, which ruled Egypt from 2134 to 1991 BC. Unique graphics and inscriptions tell of the daily activities of the time, such as crafts, sports, games and hunting. The tour continues to Tell el-Amarna, the former capital of Akhenaten, which he founded in honor of the sun god Aten. See the letters of El Amarna - these are tablets that were written by the ancient Egyptians in the Babylonian language. About 350 clay tablets dating back to the 15th century BC, they were found in 1887. Of these, 50 are in Cairo, 200 in Berlin, 22 in Oxford, and 82 in the British Museum. After that return to Cairo. Around 21:00 you will be at your hotel.

Included:

  • Transfers from the hotel and back
  • English-speaking egyptologist guide
  • Entrance fees to all destinations
  • Lunch

Not included:

  • Personal expenses

Take with you:

  • Camera
  • Breakfast to go (order at your hotel reception, it's free)
  • Water
  • Sunglasses
  • Headdress
  • Warm clothes (in winter)

Эль Минья. Магия Фараонов

70$

Время тура: 6:00 — 21:00

Дни проведения: вторник, четверг и суббота

    • 70 $70$ за взрослого
    • 40 $40$ за ребенка
    • 0 $бесплатно
  • Флажок Без предоплаты
  • Флажок Бронирование займет всего 1 минуту
  • Флажок Быстрое подтверждение бронирования
Категория:

Описание

Наслаждайтесь поездкой в ​​Эль-Минья из Каира и посетите великолепие фараонов. Вы посетите захватывающие достопримечательности Бени-Хасан, Эль-Ашмунайн, Туна-эль-Гебель и Телль-эль-Амарна, которые приблизят вас к магии фараонов.

В 06:00 утра выезд из отеля. Путешествие идет из Каира в центральный Египет, дорога займет 4 часа езды. Мы посетим некрополь пятнадцатой провинции Египта — Туна Эль Габал. Который был основным местом захоронения древнего города Гермополис, или Эль Ашмоньен, как его называют сегодня, поскольку он превратился в важный археологический объект, который посещают многие туристы, путешествующие в Египет. Вы увидите хорошо сохранившиеся могилы и с подземными ходами, а также мумиями Ибиса и Бабуина. Обед в типичном местном ресторане.

После обеда вы посетите скальные гробницы Бени Хасана, датируемые периодом правления Среднего царства в древнеегипетской истории. Эти гробницы использовались в качестве захоронений многих местных правителей региона Эль-Минья в период правления 11-й династии, правившей Египтом в период с 2134 по 1991 г. до н.э. Уникальные графические изображения и надписи рассказывают о повседневных занятиях того времени, таких как ремесла, спорт, игры и охота. Тур продолжается в Телль-эль-Амарна, бывшую столицу Эхнатона, которую он основал в честь бога солнца Атона. Увидите буквы Эль-Амарны — это таблички, которые были написаны древними египтянами на вавилонском языке. Около 350 глиняных табличек, датируемых 15 веком до нашей эры, они найдены в 1887 году. Из них 50 находятся в Каире, 200 — в Берлине, 22 — в Оксфорде, И 82 в Британском музее. После этого возвращение в Каир. Около 21:00 вы будете в своем отеле.

Включено:

  • Трансферы из отеля и обратно
  • Русскоговорящий гид-египтолог
  • Входные билеты на все указанные достопримечательности
  • Обед

Не включено:

  • Личные расходы

Возьмите с собой:

  • Фотокамера
  • Завтрак с собой (закажите в своем отеле на ресепшене, это бесплатно)
  • Вода
  • Солнцезащитные очки
  • Головной убор
  • Теплая одежда (в зимнее время)