Reviews about us

06.05.2024

Good afternoon, we visited two excursions: Cappadocia and Alanya sightseeing tour. Both times on time picked up from the hotel and brought back. The excursions themselves leave after themselves very good feelings. In Cappadocia were the first time and of course it is something! Special thanks to the guide Danny. This company can safely recommend!

Elizabeth
22.04.2024

Took a quad bike safari. Everything went super. The price and the quality are pleasing.

Novel A.
13.09.2023

We gotta give a massive shout-out to our guide Ilyas for the epic tour to Cappadocia. Ilyas proved to be an exceptionally polite and always ready-to-help guide. His knowledge of local attractions and the history of Cappadocia made our journey really mind-blowing. Also, a big thanks to the driver who got us to our destination quickly and safely. The ride was comfortable and carefree, adding to the fun of our adventure. We're super stoked about this trip and ready to recommend it to anyone looking to explore the beauty of Cappadocia.

Frank
27.07.2023

Today we went on an exciting adventure - a tour of Pamukalla, and we were absolutely thrilled! Our impressions are just incredible! The guide Ainura turned out to be a true professional - educated and talented. She told us in detail about the history and culture of this amazing place, was always ready to help and answer our questions. We visited beautiful historical sites, plunged into the Cleopatra's pool, visited a wine cellar and even tasted natural wines made from local berries. We also stopped by the Onyx factory, which was very fascinating. This was one of the best tours we have ever attended! Thank you to your company and of course the guide Ainura for the vivid impressions and interesting historical stories. Also thanks to manager Pavel who helped us to choose this amazing tour! We were satisfied with every minute of the adventure. Great tour and professional team!

Mollie
06.07.2023

My family and I went on an excursion to Taza Canyon, opting for the combo package, and were delighted with this unforgettable adventure. What impressed us was the professionalism of our guide, who skillfully interacted with the group, making the story accessible and interesting for everyone. The guide was fluent in Russian and gave us bright emotions throughout the tour. We were picked up from our geolocation and driven to the starting station where our exciting journey began. Rafting, ziplining, a thrilling serpentine ride and of course the Taza Canyon were all awesome! After rafting we were treated to a delicious lunch. We received excellent advice and the service was top notch. Our whole family absolutely loved the adventure and thank the Skyline team for such a wonderful vacation! We wish all the staff good health and even greater success. We heartily recommend this excursion to everyone!

Grey
02.06.2023

Giving 5 stars for the Jeep tour and Pamukkale!

Andrew
12.05.2023

We went on a tour to Pamukkale on 4th May 2023. It was fantastic! Despite the long distance, the tour was well thought out. We had a attentive and positive guide, Melissa, with us the whole time! We gained many positive emotions! Thanks for the high-quality vacation! Thanks to Manager Paul for the care and detailed information!

Elizabeth
22.04.2023

Good crew, fair prices. We booked 4 tours. Unfortunately, we couldn't go on 2 of them because my wife got sick. But we managed to visit Cappadocia and Sappader. Next time, we hope to do the other planned tours.

Brian
19.04.2023

We booked a tour to Demre Myra Kekova. Everything was great! A good and comfortable bus, arrived on time in the morning. An interesting guide. And most importantly, the price was very surprising. Only $35 for one adult, while the hotel guide offered $70. Overall, highly recommended.

Kelly
14.07.2022

Hello. We did two tours with this company, and there were no issues. The guys work precisely, the car is always on time, the managers are always in touch. Very cool!!! Top job!!

Daniel
05.07.2022

We want to express our gratitude for the 2-day trip to Cappadocia!!! The guide is very lively and tells interesting stories. We took many photos. We went ballooning. We didn't have high expectations for the hotel where we spent the night, but even there, we were surprised. A great, beautiful hotel and a very unusual room. Thanks a lot for organizing our vacation!!! Highly recommended!

Tommy
05.06.2022

We are back as promised! The second year we take excursions with Skyline! Thank you for the unchanging quality service, this time we decided to drive through the historical sites, chose the famous Demre-Mira-Kekova, the energy of these holy places is breathtaking, the guides are excellent, know a lot and competently tell, it is nice to listen. who has not been - I advise you to be sure at least once to visit! Thank you for a pleasant vacation and fellowship!!!

Melanie and Nicholas
01.06.2022

Thank you very much, Skyline! A big shout-out to manager Nikolai for the awesome tours he selected!)) We did hamam, a city tour in Alanya, a trip to the Sapadere Canyon, went rafting, and paragliding. We were flooded with positive vibes and unforgettable memories! Guys, thanks for your hard work, our vacation wouldn't have been nearly as much fun without your team. Special shout-outs to drivers Mamed and Slava, as well as guide Ali;)))) I wholeheartedly recommend Skyline to anyone who wants to have a fantastic time! More cool tourists and loads of success!

Mollie
22.05.2022

Great sightseeing tour! We also took a pirate ship. Affordable prices, and the organization gets a 5-star rating!

Julia
19.05.2022

Thanks a lot for the tours))) for the emotions and fun we had thanks to you!))) And of course, special thanks to guide Timur))) We will definitely recommend your tours)))

Olivia
18.05.2022

Thank you Skyline for the excellent excursions. We took two: Alanya sightseeing tour and jeep safari. We enjoyed it very much!!! It was especially nice to admire the surrounding scenery from an open jeep, not from the window of a giant bus with a crowd of tourists. Special thanks to our guide Timur and "his team" - driver Mammad - for the excursions and the sea perfectly conducted positive emotions. You guys are the best!!!

Nicolas
18.05.2022

Hello! I want to share wonderful impressions about the tours of this company. We visited holy places with the Demre-Myra-Kekova tour. We really liked it! Professional Russian guide Elena told a lot and interestingly about these places, and the beauty of the landscapes is simply mesmerizing! Highly recommend.

Agnes
11.05.2022

We rested from the end of April to May 10, took excursions to Cappadocia, Pamukkale, and a city tour in Alanya. Everything went perfectly, the organization was decent, the guides were good, and the long journeys didn't tire us at all!

Hilda
02.10.2021

We booked on the site hamam-tour. We liked it very much, especially the masseuses - they are great, the hamam itself inside is no worse than in the hotel - beautiful, clean, a lot of space, gorgeous relaxation room with fruit and wine, we are not very fond of baths saunas, but from this place only positive emotions! Thank you:)

Olivia
16.09.2021

I wanna give a shoutout to manager Nikolay for our awesome trip to Pamukkale! We were a bit worried about the long ride, but it turned out to be a blast! And the places are super beautiful. If you haven't been there yet, I recommend it to everyone; it's one of the wonders of the world!! Thanks for helping us see it in person!!

Elizabeth
28.08.2021

Hey, just got back from our vacation. I wanted to give a big shoutout to your agency. We took three tours and were super happy with both the trips and the prices. Everything was top-notch. Huge thanks to manager Kole. He's a cool guy, told us everything and recommended where to go with the kid. My son totally liked him! He gets a solid 5/5!

Veronica
26.08.2021

Hey there! We went on tours with Skyline this summer (end of July, early August). We took three tours, 2 on jeeps and 1 on a ship. We had a blast on the jeep tours. It was a lot of fun. We visited some really beautiful places in Alanya, up in the mountains. Our kid (8 years old) was ecstatic. Last year, we took tours with our tour operator's guides (costs were way higher), so we were a bit hesitant to book on the street, but it turned out to be a great choice. The office was close to our hotel (across from Cleopatra Beach). We'll be booking tours with Skyline from now on. Thanks for a great vacation!!!!!!! P.S. Special thanks to Nikolay for the tours he provided us:))))))))

Christine
10.07.2021

Good afternoon! We went to Alanya with two children 6 and 12 years old! We took two excursions from Skyline: On the yacht Starcraft and Jeep Safari 4 in 1. Both were great! I would like to mention our driver Sardor and guide Ali on Jeep Safari. Well done guys, everything was professional and worthy! Special thanks to the manager Nikolay - determined us in the Regarding excursions even long before the trip! All in all, Skyline well done!!!

Harry
03.07.2021

We want to recommend this company! Everything was great. We went quad biking, and it was a blast. The only hiccup was the transfer being 30 minutes late. So, we're giving it 4 stars. Would've been 5 otherwise. We'll be back next year; we want to go to Cappadocia! Stay tuned!

Tommy
20.06.2021

We want to express our gratitude to Skyline for organizing a pleasant vacation, visiting hammams, excursions, and a yacht - everything was top-notch. Friendly people, real pros. Special thanks to the agency's manager, Nikolay, for the great attitude and professionalism. Guys, you're doing it right. Thank you!!!

Andrew
10.06.2021

Hey everyone))) We came with our family for a vacation. The kids really wanted to go to a water park, and manager Nikolay recommended Land of Legends. We spent the whole day there. The park was awesome. It's beautiful with lots of different slides. It's a bit pricey, but totally worth it. Thanks for organizing the trip and for being so friendly and punctual!

Jessika
28.05.2021

Big thanks to Skyline company for a ton of impressions!!! We took three tours: jeep 4 in 1, sightseeing, and a pirate yacht. Emotions from all the tours were amazing! We really enjoyed the jeep safari. The sightseeing was great too, the guide was just awesome!!! And to top off the vacation, there was a pirate yacht with stunning coastal views. Thanks for your work! We recommend this company to everyone!

Ross
23.09.2020

Good afternoon! We went on a sightseeing tour - hi Misha!) And took a private yacht. All organized very well. Success to you and good customers!!!

Dmitry
07.08.2020

We want to express our gratitude to Skyline company! You guys are just awesome! Thanks for the cool, vibrant tours! Special thanks for honesty and good prices! I will confidently recommend and take tours from you to all my friends!

Julie
20.09.2019

Hi everyone, recently returned home, we took excursions - sightseeing in Alanya, rafting, paragliding, hamam, everything was very pleasant, on time without delays, you can discuss everything online, which is very convenient. Nikolay consulted us - very competent and pleasant in communication specialist. We will contact you again.

Christine
25.08.2019

Today we went on a tour to the Sapadere Canyon - everything was great, jeep rides, whitening with water, delicious lunch, and incredible views. The guide Murad is great, and the driver Alladin is just awesome :)

Scot
18.08.2019

Rode to the Sapadere Canyon. Thanks to Kola for hooking me up with this tour. I've been to Turkey 5 times before, but never heard about this). And convinced me to go on jeeps, not a bus))) Impressions for a lifetime, probably) The excursion is short (left at 9:30, returned at 16:00, still had time to go to the sea), but very intense and diverse and diverse. Everything is here: extreme, drive, magnificent nature, local color. The excursion includes a jeep ride along picturesque mountain roads (with stops at lookout points, where magnificent views of the sea and mountains open up), in parallel - acquaintance with Turkish life (we passed by plantations, village school, etc.), a walk on a wooden bridge among waterfalls. Waterfalls are a separate topic. Unrealistically beautiful nature, harmony and peace. It was possible to swim, but few people risked - the water is icy)). After waterfalls - lunch at the mountain river (very tasty baked trout). Then - mosque, windmill, we saw how silk is made. At the very end of the tour - a visit to the cave (on request for 4$) - also impressive, but for the amateur. We drove three jeeps, we had a multinational group - Russians, Germans, Danes, someone else - but it did not strain, on the contrary, it was very funny and somehow unusual. The drivers and photographer spoke all the major languages, including Russian, so there were no problems with understanding). I also went several times from Skyline for a massage. All according to the usual standard - first you warm up in the sauna, then an hour of massage. The staff is polite and friendly, massage quality. Thank you for a great vacation)

Ariadne
12.06.2019

Took a ride with the family on the big white yacht "Starcraft". Friends, do not hesitate, choose this excursion. It was a lot of fun! Swimming in the sea, fun contests, music, foam disco + delicious lunch! There was a lot of impressions and pleasant memories!

Daniel
27.05.2019

Really loved Pamukkale!!! Thanks for the excursion :)

Joe
05.08.2018

First time in Turkey. We were lucky to go to Pamukkale, Cappadocia, and rafting. We didn't get bored for a second during this vacation and didn't get tired at all. Thanks!!!

Vladislav and Irina
19.06.2018

Hello! We went on a jeep safari excursion with you last summer. The tour was excellent! Just what our big group of adventure enthusiasts needed. We are still impressed by the beauty of Turkish mountains and the power of off-road vehicles! Thanks for a high-quality excursion and lots of positivity! This year, we also plan to go to Alanya, and we'll only come to you for excursions.We want to visit Pamukkale now :)

Alex
08.06.2018

In May 2018, we vacationed in Alanya for the third time. We had already been on almost all the excursions before. This time, we had one excursion left to visit the Sapadere Canyon. We really enjoyed the excursion. On the way, we had a stop for relaxation in a cozy spot by the river, then visited the stalactite cave of Djujgeler and the canyon itself. The canyon is incredibly beautiful with several waterfalls. We were pleased with how the excursion was organized. Thanks for the fantastic time with you. We will gladly recommend you to our friends. We hope to use your services ourselves next time. several waterfalls. We were satisfied with the organization of the tour. Thank you for a wonderful vacation with you. With pleasure we will recommend you to our friends. We hope to use your services next time.

Jessika
23.05.2018

Hello, I would like to thank Skyline for the services provided! We took 3 excursions: "Alanya sightseeing", "Cappadocia - 2 days", "Rafting"! Prices are really the lowest, which is very nice for tourists with small finances - gives the opportunity to still see the beauty of this magnificent country! The sightseeing was interesting. Just learned a little about the city. Took lots of photos and looked around at what there is to see. Cappadocia - very cool guide! And the beauty - just surreal views! We were very lucky with the weather - only 27 degrees! Which is rare there. It was comfortable. By the way, the hotel where we spent the night is very unusual - everything is also made of volcanic tuff, even the bed. Rafting was the last of the spask. It was fun!!! I recommend these guys to everyone!!!

Veronica
10.05.2018

We vacationed in Alanya from April 26 to May 2, 2018. We decided to go on an excursion from the company Skyline. We chose RAFTING!!! It's not scary at all, go - you won't regret it! In our "dinghy" were elderly women))) there is almost no extreme, a couple of places only, where the dinghy bounces on mini waterfalls. Otherwise — it's very beautiful, clear water and mountains all around, the view is unreal cool!!!! You will be frightened, they will tell you that all things should be left, including the phone, so as not to drop anything! Of course no one then can take pictures and photos of this beauty, and at the end you are offered a disk for 20$ and one photo for 5$. To be honest, I thought it was very extreme and of course I didn't take anything with me, which I later regretted. Take some kind of impenetrable case and put your phone in a wetsuit. I would do it a second time. Also there take money for a wetsuit (3$ rental), special shoes (8$). Scare also that at the end of your swimming shoes will be dirty, almost torn. We did not listen, went just in sneakers - in the end they are just wet, no more!!!! There's nowhere to rip them!!! No one will fall off the dinghy while sailing, there are no slopes where you can fall, it's as safe as possible. WE WERE jumping off the dinghies and, holding on to them, swam next to them, although the water was 10-13 degrees - did not get sick and felt great. The trip is divided into two descents, after the first lunch, very tasty) so I advise everyone)))) thanks for the excellent organization, everything is very cool)))).

Mary
05.09.2017

We couldn't find the time to write a review about the Skyline company, which made our vacation in Turkey.

We took three excursions: a hammam, Pamukkale, and Demre-Myra-Kekova. Despite the fact that the sights were very far from our hotel (8-11 hours one way), it was worth it!

I booked the excursions online, in advance, a month ahead, and everything was clear!What was specified in the price list (lunches, dinners, entrance fees to the terraces), we paid for it! The guides are great! So, friends, if you are in Alanya, buy tours from Skyline! The prices will pleasantly surprise you ;)

Kate