SKYLINE

Reviews

Quick Order

Быстро и удобно закажите экскурсию в Марса Аламе или получите консультацию от нашего менеджера:

Share your feedback

Rated 5 out of 5
28.01.2022

Good evening ?

Thank you very much ?

Booked Marsa Mubarak tours.

We liked everything. We saw one cow and a turtle ??

Emotions are cool despite the fact that it was a little cold ☺️

Thanks again ?

Chris
Rated 5 out of 5
21.01.2022

Hello. We went to Luxor. All super guide Russian speaking Egyptologist. The road is hard, but it's worth it. We will recommend.

Lusy
Rated 5 out of 5
20.01.2022

Today we were on an excursion in Mubarak Bay. The guys are great, they work quickly and efficiently. We saw the dugong first?, swam nearby, then saw two turtles. Even the cold wind did not interfere with delight and emotions, it was worth it! We had a delicious lunch and arrived at the hotel, everything was on schedule, as stated. Thank you!

Gina
Rated 5 out of 5
03.01.2022

Hello. We booked a tour with Skyline in Marsa Moubarak. What they wanted, they saw dugong and turtles. Thank you very much. I will recommend you to my tourists.

Lisa
Rated 5 out of 5
19.12.2021

Good afternoon! I recommend contacting this company. Best prices and excellent service. Thanks Pavel!

Hugh
Rated 5 out of 5
13.12.2021

Thank you guys so much for the tour, everything is cool. I was in marsa alam for the first time. We went with this organization to Marsa Mubarak, everything went great. The cost was also amazing. I really liked the area, we will definitely return, not all the excursions were visited ? now I only advised everyone to you and friends ☺️

Christine
Rated 5 out of 5
05.11.2021

Stayed with a large group of 15 people. We chose Skyline because they had the best reviews and the prices suited us. Truly a top company. We took 3 excursions and we liked all 3 - Luxor, Marsa Mubarak and diving. Feel free to take these tours, you will not regret it. Everything is organized on the level!

Michal
Rated 5 out of 5
16.10.2021

We went to Luxor. The price was twice cheaper than in the hotel. Liked the guide. The food was a buffet. Buses are comfortable. We put 5 stars! Deserved!

Boris
Rated 5 out of 5
21.09.2021

We are very satisfied with the organization! This is the second time we order excursions here and every time you get better and better. This is very pleasing!) Manager Pavel is a great fellow, always in touch, always prompts. The tour was taken on time, the guides did an excellent job. Only pleasant impressions remained!

Anastasia
Rated 5 out of 5
17.09.2021

Отдыхали в сентябре с мужем. Хотелось конечно же увидеть Дюгоня. Не скажу что с первого раза это получилось))) Первый раз ездили в Абу Дабаб. Очень понравились эти огроменные черепахи. Но Дюгоня увидели только на следующий день, на экскурсии которая называется — Марса Мубарак. Это потрясающее животное!!! Мы счастливы и этот отпуск запомнится на долго!!! Спасибо вам за экскурсии!!! Вы лучшие!!!

Suzanna
Rated 5 out of 5
22.08.2021

Добрый день! Отдыхали с семьей в августе. Хотели разнообразить свой отдых и выбрали экскурсию в Луксор и Саттаях с дельфинами. Очень классно все прошло. В Луксор стоит сьездить хотя бы раз! Мы были второй раз в Египте, первый в Шарм Эль Шейхе и от туда далеко было до Луксора. Наконец то попали в этот раз!!! Эмоций не было предела!!! Да и повезло с экскурсией Саттаях — дом дельфинов. Плавали с дельфинами… их наверное было около 30-40… это счастье встретить их не в бассейне дельфинария, а в живой природе. Всем рекомендуем компанию Skyline!!! Экскурсии супер!

Linda and Alex
Rated 5 out of 5
18.07.2021

We took Abu Dabab and a safari on quadrics. In terms of price - quality is just what you need! Cheaper than a hotel and much better organized. We will come back next year!!!

Victoria London

Victoria
Rated 5 out of 5
08.04.2021

Thank you very much! We went on two excursions. Everything went very well. We will visit again!)

Maria
Rated 5 out of 5
03.03.2021

I would like to express my gratitude to the Skyline company and the manager Pavel for organizing our vacation! You are great fellows! Pasha was in touch with us from beginning to end. He helped us find what we needed and gave us advice on personal issues. We will recommend you to all our friends and acquaintances! Good clients to you!!!

Katrin
Rated 5 out of 5
12.01.2021

We flew to Cairo by plane. We want to say that everything is well organized. It took a very long time by bus, but we flew by plane with pleasure. Thank you very much!

Trays
Rated 5 out of 5
26.10.2020

Thanks for the safari!

Andrey
Rated 5 out of 5
11.09.2020

We rode quad bikes. The tour was great! Picked up from the hotel and returned there. Just managed to drive through the desert before dark at sunset. There was a stop at the Bedouins and it was possible to take pictures nearby in the rocks at this time. Highly recommend!

Hilda