SKYLINE

Excursions Skyline

Reviews

Get a consultation or book online

Share your feedback

Rated 5 out of 5
19.11.2021

Visiting Egypt and not looking into its capital - Cairo - is an unforgivable mistake.
We took excursions via Skyline.
I recommend to everyone.

Oscar
Rated 5 out of 5
14.11.2021

Incredible museum experience that needs to be re-visited. Thank you company for the tour

Helena
Rated 5 out of 5
03.11.2021

Hello ? We took an individual tour of Alexandria. Everything went well, the guide is very good, fluent in Russian, he told interesting things. We liked everything) really called us in advance and said that we need to leave at least at 6 in the morning in order to be in time ? we left at 7 in the morning we had time everywhere)

Katrin
Rated 5 out of 5
30.10.2021

Good evening. We returned from the tour, and we want to say that it was our best tour of our vacation!!! We booked a private tour of Alexandria. The driver is very punctual, he arrived even 15 minutes earlier, we went to the reception in advance, and he was already waiting for us. The tour went great. The guide was just great. Competent, smart. While in Cairo we tried several private guides and they all failed. Unfortunately, we got to the Skyline company in the last few days. The guys helped on a good wave to finish our trip to Egypt. We definitely recommend Skyline! P.S. Special thanks to the manager Pavel for his efficiency.

Michal
Rated 5 out of 5
29.10.2021

I booked a private tour. Picked up from airport and taken to hotel for breakfast. Then we waited and checked the individual tour.
Everything went great. The guide was a very nice woman.

Chris
Rated 5 out of 5
02.10.2021

We want to thank you for the tour! We went with a group of 4 people to Saqqara and Memphis. I liked it very much. Special thanks to the guide Mina! Bravo! As a whole, we wish prosperity to the company and many many tourists !!!!!)

Olivia
Rated 5 out of 5
19.08.2021

For the first time we turned to this travel agency and did not regret a second!!!! We took an individual tour of the Museum, the Pyramids, but there were still not big wishes that everyone took into account. THANK YOU!!!! And most importantly, the manager was constantly in touch, solving all our questions!!!

Gabor
Rated 5 out of 5
02.08.2021

We flew to Cairo on our own. We booked flights and hotels on our own. Skyline organized the excursion part. We were a group of 15 people in total, so it was important for us to find a good company so that everyone would be happy. Everything went perfectly! We will recommend! We organized the White and Black Desert for the group for 2 days, Pyramids of Giza, transfers to and from Hurghada and from Hurghada Nile cruise for 4 days. It was very rich, informative and comfortable. Thank you very much!

Maria
Rated 5 out of 5
19.06.2021

Visited Cairo with my wife in June. Spent 4 days in Cairo. I really wanted to get into the part of the Sahara desert, which is on the territory of Egypt. We were offered a tour to the White and Black Desert for 3 days. Very happy with the trip! Only in this program you can see the Jara Cave. She is very impressive in her size and beauty. And in general, to see the desert, oases, and even more so to spend the night in beautiful desert places, this tour is what you need! Thank you very much to Skyline for organizing such tours!!!

Alexander
Rated 5 out of 5
17.05.2021

We would like to thank Skyline for our vacation in Cairo! All tours were great! They chose the Pyramids, Alexandria and the first Pyramids at Saqqara. I would also like to thank our guides Dido and Ahmed for their excellent work. The transport is new. Prices were much lower than anything we saw when looking for excursions on the Internet. Prosperity and good tourists to you!

Bruno
Rated 5 out of 5
05.04.2021

Many thanks to Skyline for unforgettable excursions in Cairo!!!!!! Everything was booked in advance. Before arrival, we discussed all the programs, painted by date. The manager is very good! Pasha hello to you big from Moscow!!! They flew for only 10 days. 3 spent in Cairo and the rest in Sharm El Sheikh. Therefore, it was necessary to make the most of these 3 days. We chose an excursion to the museum and the Pyramids, and for 2 days we went on a jeep tour to see the White and Black Deserts. We highly recommend these programs! New photos and impressions of the sea! For the whole holiday, these 3 days in Cairo were the most memorable. Thank you for our holiday! 5 stars))

Katrin
Rated 5 out of 5
12.11.2020

Hello everyone from Peter! Went with friends on vacation in October. We flew to Cairo for 2 days and left for 10 days in Hurghada. We took a sightseeing tour of Cairo and the Pyramids at Saqqara. Very satisfied with the service. The manager Pavel was in touch with us. Thanks to him, everything went at the highest level. Thank you very much Pasha! Next time we will come to see the White Desert! Wait for a visit!))

Oscar
Rated 5 out of 5
25.09.2020

It's a pleasure to deal with a decent and honest company like Skyline! Your guides are professionals! The manager was always in touch. He was able to answer all our questions and requests in a very clear and understandable way. We have already been to the Pyramids, therefore, we chose an overview of the Islamic and Christian parts of Cairo and Alexandria. Thank you! Everything went great!

Jacob
Rated 5 out of 5
21.02.2020

We bought a group tour to the Pyramids. Everyone is happy!

Lisa
Rated 4 out of 5
21.02.2020

The company is good! We ordered a transfer from the airport and the next day an excursion to the Pyramids and the museum. The guide is good. The tour went great. The only negative is that they took us on a tour 20 minutes late. That's the only reason we give it 4 stars. But with a plus

Gina
Rated 5 out of 5
18.02.2020

Excursion to the White and Black Desert is just wow!

Hugh
Rated 5 out of 5
14.01.2020

Thanks to Skyline. We ordered a transfer from the airport and an individual excursion to the Pyramids and the museum. Passed all class ?
Recommend.

Peter
Rated 5 out of 5
08.01.2020

Great company with good prices and professional guides. Thank you!!!

Oscar
Rated 5 out of 5
12.10.2019

Good company! Acceptable prices without "imposition" and "legends" of hotel guides. Well done!

Jon
Rated 5 out of 5
10.06.2019

We were in Cairo in October. Used the services of the company. Satisfied with everything! Good service and guides

William
Rated 5 out of 5
08.05.2019

We took a transit tour for one day from the airport. The day passed in one breath, everything worked out, Cairo impressed, the pyramids fascinated and all this thanks to good organization! Thank you very much! Definitely recommend!

Nicolas
Rated 5 out of 5
20.03.2019

Thanks a lot for the tours! We were only a couple of days, but thanks to you, we learned and saw a lot of things. We will recommend you to friends!

Bill
Rated 5 out of 5
14.07.2018

We took an individual tour of the Pyramids and the National Museum in June. In the end, they were overjoyed. I liked everything, starting with the preliminary communication with the manager in WhatsApp, we discussed everything, and what time is it better to start the tour and where is it better to go first. On the day of the tour, a beautiful new car with an excellent driver arrived for us. In Cairo, I didn’t see a single whole car at all, all broken and old, but we drove in comfort. Tour guide Mustafa is very nice and helpful, he made our day just amazing! We would like to express our gratitude to Skyline for a worthy service!!!

Iren
Rated 5 out of 5
22.05.2018

Good afternoon! We specially flew to Cairo, because we knew that from here you can take a tour to the white and black desert. We found several companies that make this tour, and according to reviews and price, they chose the skyline. Everything was well organized, the guide was very helpful. Super locations! Lots of memorable places! Lots of awesome photos! Recommended guys.

Stella

Excursions Skyline

Book Online

Get a consultation or book online

SKYLINE

Экскурсии Skyline

Отзывы о нас

Получите консультацию или забронируйте онлайн

Поделитесь своим отзывом

Оценка 5 из 5
19.11.2021

Посетить Египет и не заглянуть в его столицу — Каир непростительная ошибка.
Брали экскурсии через Skyline.
Всем рекомендую.

Дмитрий
Оценка 5 из 5
14.11.2021

Невероятные впечатления от музея требующая повторном посещение. Спасибо компании за экскурсию

Ирина
Оценка 5 из 5
03.11.2021

Здравствуйте 🙂Брали индивидуальную экскурсию Александрию. Прошло все отлично , гид очень хороший свободно говорит по русски , рассказывал интересно . Нам все понравилось ) правда позвонил нам заранее сказал что нужно выезжать хотя бы в 6 утра что бы успеть 🤣 выехали в 7 утра везде успели )

Валерия
Оценка 5 из 5
30.10.2021

Добрый вечер. Вернулись с экскурсии, и хотим сказать, что это была наша лучшая экскурсия за наш отдых!!! Заказывали индивидуальную экскурсию в Александрию. Водитель очень пунктуальный, приехал даже за 15 минут раньше, мы заранее вышли на ресепшен, а он уже ждал нас. Тур прошёл супер. Гид был просто отличный. Грамотный, умный. Находясь в Каире мы перепробовали несколько частных гидов и все они были провальными. К сожалению добрались до компании Skyline уже в последние дни. Ребята помогли на хорошей волне закончить наше путешествие по Египту. Рекомендуем Skyline однозначно! P.S. Отдельное спасибо менеджеру Павлу за его оперативность.

Михаил
Оценка 5 из 5
29.10.2021

Заказывала индивидуальный тур. Встретили из аэропорта , увезли в отель на завтрак. После чего подождали и проверили индивидуальную экскурсию.
Прошло все отлично. Гид была женщина Очень приятная.

Кристина
Оценка 5 из 5
02.10.2021

Хотим сказать спасибо за экскурсию!!! Ездили компанией из 4х человек в Саккару и Мемфис. Очень понравилось. Отдельное спасибо гиду Мине! Браво! Компании в целом желаем процветания и много много туристов!!!!!)

Татьяна
Оценка 5 из 5
19.08.2021

Впервые обратились в эту туристическое агентство и не пожалели ни секунды!!!! Брали индивидуальный тур Музей, Пирамиды, но ещё были не большие пожелания которые все учли. СПАСИБО!!!! А самая главное менеджер был постоянно на связи, решая все наши вопросы!!!

Александр
Оценка 5 из 5
02.08.2021

Прилетели в Каир своим ходом. Бронировали авиабилеты и отель самостоятельно. Компания Skyline организовывала экскурсионную часть. Всего нас была группа из 15 человек, потому нам важ но было подобрать хорошую компанию, что бы все были довольны. Все прошло отлично! Будем рекомендовать! Организовали для группы Белую и Черную пустыню на 2 дня, Пирамиды Гизы, трансферы в Хургаду и обратно, и из Хургады круиз по Нилу на 4 дня. Было очень насыщено, познавательно и комфортно. Спасибо большое!

Мария
Оценка 5 из 5
19.06.2021

Посещали Каир с женой в июне. Провели 4 дня в Каире. Хотелось очень попасть в часть пустыни Сахара, которая на территории Египта. Нам предложили тур в Белую и Черную пустыню на 3 дня. Очень довольны поездкой! Только в этой программе можно увидеть пещеру Джара. Она очень впечатляет своими размерами и красотой. И в целом, что бы посмотреть пустыню, оазисы и тем более провести ночевки в красивеших местах пустыни, этот тур то что нужно! Спасибо большое компании Skyline за организацию таких туров!!!

Алекс
Оценка 5 из 5
17.05.2021

Хотим выразить блогодарность компании Скайлайн за наш отдых в Каире! Прекрасно провели все экскурсии! Выбрали Пирамиды, Александрия и первые Пирамиды в Саккаре. Хотелось бы поблагодарить так же наших гидов Дидо и Ахмеда за отличную работу. Транспорт новенький. Цены были намного ниже чем все что мы видели когда искали экскурсии в интернете. Процветания и хороших туристов Вам!

Надежда и Георгий
Оценка 5 из 5
05.04.2021

Огромное спасибо компании Skyline за незабываемые экскурсии в Каире!!!!!! Бронировали все заранее. Перед приездом обсудили все программы, расписали по датам. Менеджер очень хороший! Паша привет тебе большой из Москвы!!! Летели всего на 10 дней. 3 провели в Каире и остальные в Шарм Эль Шейхе. Потому нужно было максимально с пользой провести эти 3 дня. Выбрали экскурсию в музей и на Пирамиды, и на 2 дня ездили в джип тур смотреть Белую и Черную пустыню. Очень рекомендуем эти программы!!!!! Новых фото и впечатлений море! За весь отдых эти 3 дня в Каире были самые запоминающиеся. Спасибо за наш отдых!!!! 5 звезд))

Валерия
Оценка 5 из 5
12.11.2020

Всем привет из Питера! Ездили с друзьями на отдых в октябре. Прилетели в Каир на 2 дня и 10 дней оставили на Хургаду. Брали обзорную экскурсию по Каиру и Пирамиды в Саккаре. Очень довольны сервисом. Менеджер Павел был с нами на связи. Благодаря ему все прошло на высшем уровне. Спасибо огромное Паша! В следующий раз прилетим смотреть Белую пустыню! Ждите еще в гости!))

Дмитрий
Оценка 5 из 5
25.09.2020

Очень приятно иметь дело с порядочной и честной компанией, как Скайлайн! Гиды у вас профессионалы своего дела! Менеджер был на связи всегда. Смог ответить на все наши вопросы и пожелания очень четко и понятно. На Пирамидах мы уже были, потому, выбрали обзорную по исламской и христианской частям Каира и Александрию. Спасибо вам! Все прошло супер!

Роман
Оценка 5 из 5
21.02.2020

Купили группой тур на Пирамиды. Всем довольны!

Инна
Оценка 4 из 5
21.02.2020

Компания хорошая! Заказывали трансфер из аэропорта и на следующий день экскурсию на Пирамиды и в музей. Гид хороший. Экскурсия прошла супер. Единственный минус, что забрали на экскурсию с опозданием на 20 минут. Только по этому ставим 4 звезды. Но с плюсом)))

Оксана
Оценка 5 из 5
18.02.2020

Экскурсия в Белую и Черную пустыню просто пушка!

Олег
Оценка 5 из 5
14.01.2020

Спасибо компании Skyline. Заказывали трансфер из аэропорта и индивидуальную экскурсию на Пирамиды и в музей. Прошло все класс 👍
Рекомендую.

Павел - Елена
Оценка 5 из 5
08.01.2020

Отличная фирма с хорошими ценами и профессиональными гидами. Спасибо вам!!!

Максим
Оценка 5 из 5
12.10.2019

Хорошая компания! Приемлемые цены без «навязывания» и «легенд» отельных гидов. Молодцы!

Юрий И.
Оценка 5 из 5
10.06.2019

Были в Каире в октябре. Воспользовались услугами компании. Во всем довольны! Хороший сервис и гиды

Павел Дмитриевич
Оценка 5 из 5
08.05.2019

Брали транзитную экскурсию на один день из аэропорта. День прошёл на одном дыхании, все сложилось, Каир впечатлил, пирамиды заворожили и все это благодоря хорошей организации! Спасибо большое! Однозначно рекомендуем!

Никита
Оценка 5 из 5
20.03.2019

Большое спасибо за экскурсии!!!!! Были всего пару дней но благодаря вам много всего узнали и посмотрели. Будем рекомендовать вас друзьям!

Артем
Оценка 5 из 5
14.07.2018

Брали индивидуальную экскурсию на Пирамиды и в Национальный музей в июне. В итоге остались в полном восторге. Понравилось все, начиная с предварительного общения с менеджером в вотсап, мы обсудили все, и во сколько лучше начать экскурсию и куда лучше поехать вначале. В день экскурсии за нами приехал красивый новый автомобиль с отличным водителем. В Каире я вообще не видела ни одной целой машины, все битые и старые, а мы ездили с комфортом. Гид Мустафа очень приятный и обходительный, он сделал наш день просто потрясающим! Хотим выразить благодарность компании Skyline на достойный сервис!!!

Елена и Андрей
Оценка 5 из 5
22.05.2018

Добрый день! Специально прилетели в Каир, так как знали, что отсюда можно взять тур на белую и черную пустыню. Нашли нескольно компаний которые делают этот тур и по отзывам и по цене выбрали именно скайлайн. Все было классно организованно, гид очень обходительный. Супер локации! Много запоминающихся мест! Много обалденных фото! Рекомендуем ребят.

Евгения

Экскурсии Skyline

Бронируйте Онлайн

Получите консультацию или забронируйте онлайн