SKYLINE

Excursions Skyline

Reviews

Get a consultation or book online

Share your feedback

Rated 5 out of 5
19.11.2021

Visiting Egypt and not looking into its capital - Cairo - is an unforgivable mistake.
We took excursions via Skyline.
I recommend to everyone.

Oscar
Rated 5 out of 5
14.11.2021

Incredible museum experience that needs to be re-visited. Thank you company for the tour

Helena
Rated 5 out of 5
03.11.2021

Hello ? We took an individual tour of Alexandria. Everything went well, the guide is very good, fluent in Russian, he told interesting things. We liked everything) really called us in advance and said that we need to leave at least at 6 in the morning in order to be in time ? we left at 7 in the morning we had time everywhere)

Katrin
Rated 5 out of 5
30.10.2021

Good evening. We returned from the tour, and we want to say that it was our best tour of our vacation!!! We booked a private tour of Alexandria. The driver is very punctual, he arrived even 15 minutes earlier, we went to the reception in advance, and he was already waiting for us. The tour went great. The guide was just great. Competent, smart. While in Cairo we tried several private guides and they all failed. Unfortunately, we got to the Skyline company in the last few days. The guys helped on a good wave to finish our trip to Egypt. We definitely recommend Skyline! P.S. Special thanks to the manager Pavel for his efficiency.

Michal
Rated 5 out of 5
29.10.2021

I booked a private tour. Picked up from airport and taken to hotel for breakfast. Then we waited and checked the individual tour.
Everything went great. The guide was a very nice woman.

Chris
Rated 5 out of 5
02.10.2021

We want to thank you for the tour! We went with a group of 4 people to Saqqara and Memphis. I liked it very much. Special thanks to the guide Mina! Bravo! As a whole, we wish prosperity to the company and many many tourists !!!!!)

Olivia
Rated 5 out of 5
19.08.2021

For the first time we turned to this travel agency and did not regret a second!!!! We took an individual tour of the Museum, the Pyramids, but there were still not big wishes that everyone took into account. THANK YOU!!!! And most importantly, the manager was constantly in touch, solving all our questions!!!

Gabor
Rated 5 out of 5
02.08.2021

We flew to Cairo on our own. We booked flights and hotels on our own. Skyline organized the excursion part. We were a group of 15 people in total, so it was important for us to find a good company so that everyone would be happy. Everything went perfectly! We will recommend! We organized the White and Black Desert for the group for 2 days, Pyramids of Giza, transfers to and from Hurghada and from Hurghada Nile cruise for 4 days. It was very rich, informative and comfortable. Thank you very much!

Maria
Rated 5 out of 5
19.06.2021

Visited Cairo with my wife in June. Spent 4 days in Cairo. I really wanted to get into the part of the Sahara desert, which is on the territory of Egypt. We were offered a tour to the White and Black Desert for 3 days. Very happy with the trip! Only in this program you can see the Jara Cave. She is very impressive in her size and beauty. And in general, to see the desert, oases, and even more so to spend the night in beautiful desert places, this tour is what you need! Thank you very much to Skyline for organizing such tours!!!

Alexander
Rated 5 out of 5
17.05.2021

We would like to thank Skyline for our vacation in Cairo! All tours were great! They chose the Pyramids, Alexandria and the first Pyramids at Saqqara. I would also like to thank our guides Dido and Ahmed for their excellent work. The transport is new. Prices were much lower than anything we saw when looking for excursions on the Internet. Prosperity and good tourists to you!

Bruno
Rated 5 out of 5
05.04.2021

Many thanks to Skyline for unforgettable excursions in Cairo!!!!!! Everything was booked in advance. Before arrival, we discussed all the programs, painted by date. The manager is very good! Pasha hello to you big from Moscow!!! They flew for only 10 days. 3 spent in Cairo and the rest in Sharm El Sheikh. Therefore, it was necessary to make the most of these 3 days. We chose an excursion to the museum and the Pyramids, and for 2 days we went on a jeep tour to see the White and Black Deserts. We highly recommend these programs! New photos and impressions of the sea! For the whole holiday, these 3 days in Cairo were the most memorable. Thank you for our holiday! 5 stars))

Katrin
Rated 5 out of 5
12.11.2020

Hello everyone from Peter! Went with friends on vacation in October. We flew to Cairo for 2 days and left for 10 days in Hurghada. We took a sightseeing tour of Cairo and the Pyramids at Saqqara. Very satisfied with the service. The manager Pavel was in touch with us. Thanks to him, everything went at the highest level. Thank you very much Pasha! Next time we will come to see the White Desert! Wait for a visit!))

Oscar
Rated 5 out of 5
25.09.2020

It's a pleasure to deal with a decent and honest company like Skyline! Your guides are professionals! The manager was always in touch. He was able to answer all our questions and requests in a very clear and understandable way. We have already been to the Pyramids, therefore, we chose an overview of the Islamic and Christian parts of Cairo and Alexandria. Thank you! Everything went great!

Jacob
Rated 5 out of 5
21.02.2020

We bought a group tour to the Pyramids. Everyone is happy!

Lisa
Rated 4 out of 5
21.02.2020

The company is good! We ordered a transfer from the airport and the next day an excursion to the Pyramids and the museum. The guide is good. The tour went great. The only negative is that they took us on a tour 20 minutes late. That's the only reason we give it 4 stars. But with a plus

Gina
Rated 5 out of 5
18.02.2020

Excursion to the White and Black Desert is just wow!

Hugh
Rated 5 out of 5
14.01.2020

Thanks to Skyline. We ordered a transfer from the airport and an individual excursion to the Pyramids and the museum. Passed all class ?
Recommend.

Peter
Rated 5 out of 5
08.01.2020

Great company with good prices and professional guides. Thank you!!!

Oscar
Rated 5 out of 5
12.10.2019

Good company! Acceptable prices without "imposition" and "legends" of hotel guides. Well done!

Jon
Rated 5 out of 5
10.06.2019

We were in Cairo in October. Used the services of the company. Satisfied with everything! Good service and guides

William
Rated 5 out of 5
08.05.2019

We took a transit tour for one day from the airport. The day passed in one breath, everything worked out, Cairo impressed, the pyramids fascinated and all this thanks to good organization! Thank you very much! Definitely recommend!

Nicolas
Rated 5 out of 5
20.03.2019

Thanks a lot for the tours! We were only a couple of days, but thanks to you, we learned and saw a lot of things. We will recommend you to friends!

Bill
Rated 5 out of 5
14.07.2018

We took an individual tour of the Pyramids and the National Museum in June. In the end, they were overjoyed. I liked everything, starting with the preliminary communication with the manager in WhatsApp, we discussed everything, and what time is it better to start the tour and where is it better to go first. On the day of the tour, a beautiful new car with an excellent driver arrived for us. In Cairo, I didn’t see a single whole car at all, all broken and old, but we drove in comfort. Tour guide Mustafa is very nice and helpful, he made our day just amazing! We would like to express our gratitude to Skyline for a worthy service!!!

Iren
Rated 5 out of 5
22.05.2018

Good afternoon! We specially flew to Cairo, because we knew that from here you can take a tour to the white and black desert. We found several companies that make this tour, and according to reviews and price, they chose the skyline. Everything was well organized, the guide was very helpful. Super locations! Lots of memorable places! Lots of awesome photos! Recommended guys.

Stella

Excursions Skyline

Book Online

Get a consultation or book online